Dream Journal #3

Last night I had another lucid dream, and one where it was so real that I could not tell whether or not it was real. The color and picture of my dream was exactly as it would have been if I had actually woken up.

It did not last very long. I woke up, and remembered how I had a phone interview that morning. This was rational because I ha turned off my alarm, and did fall back asleep (…ehh, should’ve cancelled the interview considering what I’ve found out about the job). Even though the dream felt real I had doubts, and wanted to test out some features.

I walked to the window, and made the sun rise an set twice. The room went blurry and I slipped into a different dream that was not lucid.

I did catch the phone call so no judgement, hah.

Leave a Reply

