Liking or Responding to Comments

For some reason I always need to know that what I am doing is ok. It seperate what I do that I beneficial from my more self-detrimenting ideas.

After posting a few times to posts from the same blog that have less than 1-3 posts, and no response is given time and time again I feel as though my comments are unwanted.

Now this unrational mind of mine does not expect 24/7 responses and likes and all of that frilly stuff, but what I am saying that either liking or responding to comments supports more comments on your writing.

Love you all, and I’d find something else to obsess over if not this, I’ll comment anyway until asked not to.

Many people would think this is obvious, but you’d be surprised. Sometimes the obvious needs to be spoken to be accepted.

3 thoughts on “Liking or Responding to Comments

Leave a Reply

