I don’t need the sleep

New life, new responsibilities. A life to be jelous of.  And yet a part of me is jelous of theirs, although I would not be able to make the trade.

I need the time to pass, to dispear into the life of pleasure while I await for the “real existance” to become sufferable.

Soon. The pressure is the push that the promise of bliss could not ceate.  “Furute” can be postponed where pain can not.

… … …

This, that, a million things.

And I can not hold onto the care required to translate the thoughts into words, into action.

So for now I will allow myself the splurge.

There are worse drugs than sleep.

3 thoughts on “I don’t need the sleep

Leave a Reply

