Semi-Conscious Actions

Controlling a lucid dream is about as easy as having a conversation with someone who can read minds.  Rather than having a distinction between what is being thought and the dream itself, instead the dream is part of the mind itself

I want to point out that there is a difference between what I think and what is part of the dream.  Similar to what I think and what I do while awake, there is a boarder, or distinction between what I think and what I “see” or “do” in the dream.

The difference between the “awake” reality and the “dream” reality is that every action is semi-conscious.  I figure that this is because the dream will continue with itself, by itself – but can be influenced by a conscious mind.

I tried to keep a blank mind, and state what I wanted to see, and I was surpirsed to see that it worked.

Leave a Reply

